Power Rangers

I’ve managed to do a lot of work on the novel. It has started to interpolate some other things. It did this on its own, while I was sleeping. I’m getting very close to being able to start sending it around to small presses. I cannot wait for others to see it. So far I haven’t shown any of it to anyone (minus a couple small parts that have been published before morphing into part of the novel, but they morphed mightily like a power ranger, so they are very different).

I hate some things, but none of them are this.

4 Responses to “Power Rangers”

  1. Quick Roundup « wandakay Says:

    [...] http://waitsandbukowski.wordpress.com/2009/09/24/power-rangers/So far I haven’t shown any of it to anyone (minus a couple small parts that have been published before morphing into part of the novel, but they morphed mightily like a power ranger, so they are very different). … [...]

  2. What others have been saying about power rangers « missychick Says:

    [...] http://waitsandbukowski.wordpress.com/2009/09/24/power-rangers/So far I haven’t shown any of it to anyone (minus a couple small parts that have been published before morphing into part of the novel, but they morphed mightily like a power ranger, so they are very different). … [...]

  3. Fast Friday links « Disparate Ideas of a Art Student Says:

    [...] http://waitsandbukowski.wordpress.com/2009/09/24/power-rangers/So far I haven’t shown any of it to anyone (minus a couple small parts that have been published before morphing into part of the novel, but they morphed mightily like a power ranger, so they are very different). … [...]

  4. Online Stock Trading Says:

    Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

